Today is
homepage
about us pastor announcements rehearsals testimonies contact us



Monthly Announcements

Month of July:

Sunday, July 2, 2017
Love Revival
3:00pm

Sunday, July 9, 2017
Love Revival
3:00pm

Sunday, July 16, 2017
Love Revival
3:00pm

Sunday, July 23, 2017
Love Revival
3:00pm

Sunday, July 30, 2017
Love Revival
3:00pm

Month of August:

Sunday, August 20, 2017
Greeters/Ushers
3:00pm

Month of September:

Sunday, September 17, 2017
Annual Choir Day
3:00pm

Month of November:

Thursday, November 2, 2017
Women Workshop
6:00pm

Friday, November 3, 2017
Women Workshop
6:00pm

Saturday, November 4, 2017
Women Brunch
11:00am

Sunday, November 5, 2017
Annual Women Day
3:00pm

Thursday, November 23, 2017
Thanksgiving Morning Service
8:00am

Sunday, November 26, 2017
Praisers' Anniversary
3:00pm

Month of December:

Sunday, December 3, 2017
Annual Men Day
3:00pm

Sunday, December 24, 2017
Annual Christmas Program
3:00pm

Tuesday, December 25, 2017
Christmas Morning service
8:00a.m.
3:00pm

Monday, December 31, 2017
Watch Meeting Service
(Beginning in 2018 with Praise and Worship)
9:00pm
Come and be blessed

homepageAboutusPastorannouncementsRehearsalstestimoniescontactus

ęCopyright 2010. Bethlehem Temple Revival Center Church. All Rights Reserved.